BrazilFoundation to hold III BrazilFoundation Gala Miami

4 de February de 2014 • Published in Uncategorized

BrazilFoundation will hold its third Gala in Miami at the newly opened Pérez Art Museum on March 15th. The reception of guests will be welcomed by the co -chairs Daniela Fonseca and Maria Carolina Tavares de Melo and honorary chair, Ambassador Hélio Vitor Ramos Filho, Consul General of Brazil in Miami .

With five weeks to go before the event, it can already count sponsorships from several brands: Artefacto, Credit Agricole , American Airlines, and the hotel St. Regis Bal Harbour .

BrazilFoundation will honor individuals who have distinguished themselves in philanthropy and social investment in Brazil and internationally: José Dias Campos, Executive Director CEPFS , an organization that has received support from BrazilFoundation since 2006 ; Paula Senna, Ayrton Senna Institute; and Darleen Callaghan , director of the Miami City Ballet School, will receive the International Philanthropy Award.

The Host Committee includes Aline Coutinho, Anna Di Stasi, Ana Dutra, Ana Paula Gonçalves, Brian Kelly, Daniel Urzedo, Donnamarie Baptiste, Flavia Macuco, Gene de Souza, Lilly Sarti, Luciana Ferri, Maria Antonieta Leininger, Mariana Lima, Marina Morena, Mario and Schynaider Garnero, Martha Graeff, Natália Beber, Patricia Brandão, Paula Proushan, Renato Haramura, Roberto Knibel, Scila Suris, Sérgio Esteves, Tatiana Pilão and Thiago Senna.